1st Executive Committee (2047)

President: Dilip Sadoula Vice-President: Sagar Rai Secretary: Dinesh Pathak

Treasurer: Naresh Kazi Tamrakar

Members:

Birendra Piya Diwakar Poudel Rajendra Bhandari

Raju Acharya

Subash Chandra Sunuwar

2nd Executive Committee (2048)

President: Achyut Gautam

Vice-President: Rabindra Thanju Secretary: Indra Raj Humagai Treasurer: Khum Naryan Poudel

Members:

Basanta Kafle Dinesh Nepali Raju Acharya

Upendra Ratna Sthapit

3rd Executive Committee (2049)

President: Tek Prasad Kattel

Vice-President: Ajab Singh Mahara Secretary: Bishwa Mani Pokhrel

Treasurer: Rojina Malla

Members:

Anil Ratna Sthapit Bharat Neupane Prem Thapa

Pushkar Nath Ghimire

Shova Singh

4th Executive Committee (2050)

President: Tika Ram Poudel

Vice-President: Ram Prasad Sharma

Secretary: Jay Kumar Gurung

Treasurer: Prem Thapa

Members:

Durga Prasad Basyal Hari Nandan Singh Ishwor Kumar Poudel Rajendra Shrestha

5th Executive Committee (2051)

President: Ishwor Kumar Poudel Vice-President: Prafulla Man Pradhan Secretary: Krisna Bahadur Basnet

Treasurer: Sasi Dhungel

Members:

Binod Kumar Singh Rajesh Kumar Budathoki

6th Executive Committee (2052)

President: Arjun Aryal

Vice-President: Raghu Nath Wagle

Secretary: Abha Shrestha Treasurer: Sashi Basnet

Members:

Dev Prasad Jaishi

Ghan Bahadur Shrestha Maheshwor Raj Mulmi Ranjan Kumar Dahal

Sashi Dhungel

7th Executive Committee (2053)

President: Raghu Nath Wagle **Vice-President:** Pragati Adhikari

Secretary: Rajesh Sharma Treasurer: Smita Shrestha

Members:

Bipa Shrestha

Dipak Kumar Chamlagain

Naresh Shakya

Prakash Chandra Poudel

Prakash Jha

Shailesh Kumar Thapa

Sumesh Amatya

8th Executive Committee (2054)

President: Naresh Shakya

Vice-President: Bal Dhoj Karki

Secretary: Suman Panthi

Treasurer: Suman Manandhar

Members:

Bipa Shrestha Mahesh Regmi

Mahesh Singh Dhar Ram Chandra Wasti

Samba Prasad Lamichhane

9th Executive Committee (2056)

President: Prakash Chandra Ghimire Vice-President: Birendra Sapkota

Secretary: Desh Raj Sonyok Treasurer: Anita Regmi

Members:

Archana Pradhan Dipendra Laudari Kabi Raj Poudel Shiva Lal Acharya Tej Prasad Gautam

10th Executive Committee (2057)

President: Matrika Prasad Koirala *Other information is not available.*

11th Executive Committee (2059)

President: Diwakar Khadka

Other information is not available.

12th Executive Committee (2062)

President: Dwarika Maharjan

Vice-President: Ujjwal Raghubanshi

Secretary: Amar Deep Regmi Treasurer: Pramila Shrestha

Members:

Rishi Gadtaula

Other information is not available.

13th Executive Committee (2064)

President: Bharat Raj Pant

Other information is not available.

14th Executive Committee (2065)

President: Bhupati Neupane Vice-President: Dilandra Pathak Secretary: Indira Shiwakoti

Other information is not available.

15th Executive Committee (2066)

President: Pramod Pandey Vice-President: Kabir Sharma Secretary: Sujan Chandra Pokharel

Treasurer: Krishna Dhungel *Other information is not available.*

16th Executive Committee (2070)

President: Pratap Bohora

Other information is not available.

17th Executive Committee (2071)

President: Prakash Pokharel **Vice-President:** Ram Datta Joshi

Secretary: Govinda Pathak Joint Secretary: Bijaya Thapa Treasurer: Sworup Singh Karki

Members:

Srijana Paudel Anupama Dhakal Nayan Pokharel Hari Khanal Mahesh Raut Dipak Dahal

18th Executive Committee (2072)

President: Keshav Jaishi

Vice-President: Ujjwal Acharya

Secretary: Sabin Pokharel **Treasurer:** Jeevan Bhusal

Members:

Anupama Dhakal

Other information is not available

19th Executive Committee (2073)

President: Deepak Gautam Vice-President: Nabin B.K Secretary: Saurav Khanal

Joint Secretary: Basanta Bhandari

Treasurer: Sanjiv Bhujel

Members:

Yamuna Subedi Subarna Dhakal Arjun Kumar Pandey

Avish Bohora Reshma Sharma Kabita Maharjan

20th Executive Committee (2074)

President: Deepak Sapkota

Vice-President: Tara Prakash Silwal

Secretary: Jeevan Adhikari Joint Secretary: Ayush Trital Treasurer: Srijana Poudel

Members:

Kewal Thapa Rabi Dhungana Krishna Pandey Mahendra Maharjan

21st Executive Committee (2075)

President: Sanjeev Singh Karki Vice-President: Anil Ghimire Secretary: Kulmani Parajuli Joint Secretary: Samir Acharya Joint Secretary: Anish Khanal

Treasurer: Manju Subedi

Members:

Rhythm Rai Dipesh Phulara Binod Ghimire Ashmita Aryal Srijan Shrestha Anil Bhandari

Sanjay Prasad Kuswaha Lal Bahadur Yaday

22nd Executive Committee (2076)

President: Anil Regmi Secretary: Basanta Poudel

Joint Secretary: Sushma Kadel

Joint Secretary: Sudhan Kumar Subedi

Treasurer: Sunita Magar

Members:

Santosh Sunar Ankit Kandel Uma Pandey

Prabin Pramod Budathoki

Pramod Kattel Babita Rupakheti

23rd Executive Committee (2077)

President: Pawan Kumar Acharya **Vice-President:** Madan Kumar Regmi

Secretary: Bivek Ghimire

Joint Secretary: Mohan Raj Shrestha

Sitaram Ojha

Treasurer: Sujata Acharya

Members:

Roshan Neupane Rhythm Lamichhane Asmita Sapkota

Pratiksha Dhungana

Ronit Paudel Prativa Ghimire Bhisma Joshi

24th Executive Committee (2078)

President: Surendra Timilsina Vice-President: Sujata Bista

Vice President: Deepak Raj Joshi

Secretary: Ronit Paudel

Joint Secretary: Bishal Paudel Treasurer: Amrit Marasini

Members:

Prativa Pokhrel Sujan Khatiwada Manisha Thapa Lokraj Bajgai Anushka Gyawali

25th Executive Committee (2079)

President: Rajan Tiwari

Vice-President: Manisha Thapa Vice-President: Bijay Baral Secretary: Sandesh Pandey Joint Secretary: Sanskriti K.C Treasurer: Shiksha Lamsal

Members:

Arun Shrestha

Sudikshya Neupane

Binod Ghimire Rejina Karki Bipul Pokharel Dipendra Bam